Forward Firewall: added dmz-converter.
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 03:40:50 +0000 (05:40 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:12:37 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
commita60dbb4b6aef3c4753f3206812ff80d34235e066
treed989ff7dd2cbafcd44d386795b754feb396b0adf
parent829697d076d1b74a2499bd3bda6b70cfa56d6b49
Forward Firewall: added dmz-converter.

Also extended backup.pl script to support old backups. Now it is possible to restore old backups into new firewall. On restore, all config files of new firewall will be destroyed and the 4 converters will recreate them.
config/backup/backup.pl
config/forwardfw/convert-dmz [new file with mode: 0755]
config/rootfiles/common/configroot
config/rootfiles/common/stage2
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi
lfs/configroot