New theme for the IPFire web user interface
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:04:59 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 5 Jan 2014 13:05:36 +0000 (14:05 +0100)
commitaf731c7dc5e4d947893bcd1427d14195665bcb4f
tree96d66ef38a7a753c96e53a9b1f83520a615ac110
parent1dc44471365cccef7ab2b3ec766c0d0c26f86475
New theme for the IPFire web user interface
html/html/themes/ipfire-new/images/n2.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
html/html/themes/ipfire-new/images/n3.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
html/html/themes/ipfire-new/images/n5.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
html/html/themes/ipfire-new/images/n6.gif [new file with mode: 0644]
html/html/themes/ipfire-new/images/tux2.png [new file with mode: 0644]
html/html/themes/ipfire-new/include/colors.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
html/html/themes/ipfire-new/include/css/style.css [new file with mode: 0644]
html/html/themes/ipfire-new/include/functions.pl [new file with mode: 0644]
html/html/themes/ipfire-new/include/js/refreshInetInfo.js [new file with mode: 0644]