NEW THEME: added padding right for TH and TD tags
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:22:54 +0000 (12:22 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:32:56 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
commitb1be2de786d913b406792dc0ff30bfa794f30023
tree3983d76a3fbe6ccf59e7b73868da260bbcdb8cc4
parent11e012ef666e8c4d2af865db02756398929c35cd
NEW THEME: added padding right for TH and TD tags
html/html/themes/ipfire/include/css/style.css