core76: Add jobs for daylight saving time to updater.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:37:17 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:38:56 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
commitb23dd8b769d1a3775b3a7fc1ae9461f0e7e3c13a
treee3e4fca0a80f075e4b45ad57af2b49bd2c7122fb
parent4944049ea4ea306ffd762da0ebdd81cae4653386
core76: Add jobs for daylight saving time to updater.
config/rootfiles/core/76/update.sh