Pre-Firewall: added OVPNNAT to POSTROUTING Chain
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 3 Jun 2013 13:22:50 +0000 (15:22 +0200)
committerAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2013 16:56:37 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commitb2e333d4cf47bb0f88b6f2a128050fab89a95eca
tree832acf682c8f8d9ac06af0b88dde2dea6f6667b3
parenta19ff965bb6b586d56907cb77bdc0f70b2b3c459
Pre-Firewall: added OVPNNAT to POSTROUTING Chain
src/initscripts/init.d/firewall