logs.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 18:06:32 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:08:49 +0000 (16:08 +0100)
commitb740cdd7bfe402e6f1a98bb3936d3a9f33546492
tree6577ea7b91ea161736e22b50eb86e9e4e0d9b67b
parent6161430626905c7bf37a5236a7163aacd86306ba
logs.cgi: htmlcleanup, change html tags from uppercase to lowercase
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllogip.dat
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllogport.dat
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/proxylog.dat
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/showrequestfromip.dat
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/showrequestfromport.dat