some corrections for titles EN
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 15:53:09 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 17:44:19 +0000 (18:44 +0100)
commitb7e621e1b1e3575ce5b10edfc6b99314c75864a0
treeba3651a648e4b34f93b7f6a905e662b465149268
parente3d82d27a0e3f8ed83cbaeca2166c53d9eede5f1
some corrections for titles EN
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl