Forward Firewall: added some java Script to automatically select radiobuttons when...
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 15:15:15 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commitb88c88291bc62a7e8bc1ed784182a158d425a11f
treea7a4f95ecec0a94d2b3a53a4feb0119bc0e2266d
parent1ca546126e98aa23155de0238e929e446ac40d94
Forward Firewall: added some java Script to automatically select radiobuttons when dropdowns are changed. Some cleanup of the code
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi