Firewall: Bug10513
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 09:14:25 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 10:38:59 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitbc595f0985245d0186c8850e07b9a0629ae7a768
treedd8e0795ba9f3b6482bf0594f42676a384a0ba57
parent4fbf276cae08c1e0b7cba0aba43c37c8e2151909
Firewall: Bug10513
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl