OpenVPN verify: Fix login for RW clients with >= 2 spaces in name.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 09:08:25 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2013 09:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitbfcb3212dc3f316368f4632b1adf4579b586200f
tree1700593d08575698798f01184eafb27cf4e1ca1b
parent7323724196db7b63d83bea9774e2b1356b1854aa
OpenVPN verify: Fix login for RW clients with >= 2 spaces in name.

http://forum.ipfire.org/index.php?topic=8702.0
config/ovpn/verify
config/rootfiles/core/72/filelists/files