Remove OpenVPN changes in index.cgi.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 18:44:48 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2011 20:00:14 +0000 (22:00 +0200)
commitc0c9df130fbb3c5080755822d227277627605196
tree80f61b81a7a30e5f9ee211a22ccca408b6087cb4
parent828aaba2ac9d211f76ac9fef95e1dbd19c2315cb
Remove OpenVPN changes in index.cgi.
html/cgi-bin/index.cgi