ovpnmain.cgi: Allow to keep the Remote field empty for N2N connections.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 20:30:29 +0000 (22:30 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sat, 20 Jul 2013 08:57:45 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
commitc125d8a2b4770e3cd63ef18ae720dd6e5fb8576c
treec5271f09da85a84f8344a1ad3756ebe1f655a865
parent92b87e17f1497be27cc61038b4852b00e84f5d15
ovpnmain.cgi: Allow to keep the Remote field empty for N2N connections.

* It's now possible to keep the Remote Host/IP field empty.
* Cleaned up code.

Fixes #10392.
html/cgi-bin/ovpnmain.cgi