firewall: rules.pl: Sanitise source and destination IP addresses.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 14:47:28 +0000 (15:47 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 17 Mar 2014 15:24:23 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commitc2a1af7545c52edc9354e778acecb6370ea15d48
tree1f1a40d667c6176c5951e66a5a55dfc1f5387e73
parent2a07aa9d9c4c1968a1072147107d889a1a8aae5e
firewall: rules.pl: Sanitise source and destination IP addresses.

Those variables are now empty if source or destination are
unspecified.
config/firewall/rules.pl