openvpn: Rewrite the vertificate verify script in perl.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 4 May 2013 18:33:15 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 4 May 2013 20:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0200)
commitc6556649c67e7cadfb16cb91c5c75534acc336b0
tree9e7b3f1bfbd99be32e16e63437b92d416e2595a0
parentada69e1271313afb3124c97427bedec9759fb913
openvpn: Rewrite the vertificate verify script in perl.

The current shell implementation is not strict with the certificate
common names and does not check all the requirements for the
connection to be accepted.
config/ovpn/verify
config/rootfiles/core/68/filelists/files