Add new firewall to fifteen.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 12:07:06 +0000 (14:07 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:05:39 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitcf4d6bb76cd51b978ef84a570c3766e7d43a3d16
tree821a54c556c25d6c59a37a84afb01ffc564409e1
parent8d0aa7108271be3a3e7cfb99e3b1b560cbab9b07
Add new firewall to fifteen.
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/filelists/files
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/filelists/firewall
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/filelists/misc-progs [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/filelists/strongswan [new symlink]
config/rootfiles/core/fifteen/update.sh