Firewall: Bugfix - when using addressgroups with mac addresses in source, the mac...
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:25:35 +0000 (11:25 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 21 Jan 2014 10:55:56 +0000 (11:55 +0100)
commitd334d7cb47ad4b55a24d54ff7f7081e9bb60ed1c
treea469547d8b06f03aa5b89b83a36103197aa3f398
parent146636ae7863022e2bdddccac9ef75b8c58d79e0
Firewall: Bugfix - when using addressgroups with mac addresses in source, the mac rule was not correctly created.

Further MAC issues: in target area, the manual ip field was target
ip/mac address - changed to IP-Address
Also implemented a plausicheck, if an addressgroup with mac addresses is
used in target area, theres a hint saying that the rule will not be
applied for mac hosts
config/firewall/rules.pl
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl