ipsec: Allow to create firewall rules for IPsec input as well.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 16:29:47 +0000 (17:29 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 8 Mar 2014 19:55:32 +0000 (20:55 +0100)
commitd7050fc04a06f0decd8faf12c559e899b3848191
treeae78165074f2d7ba7edc94a440eea3823acc7633
parent9a5050b4c5e9a2635f859cae14820827742dfcf4
ipsec: Allow to create firewall rules for IPsec input as well.
config/firewall/firewall-policy
src/patches/strongswan-5.0.2_ipfire.patch