Firewall: fixed colors of target column when using standard networks
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 08:28:02 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 12 Nov 2013 23:29:21 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
commitd8afe3e2c0690899e2efa6742b13a619c4f92298
tree9a0b9e6b68c213acc0fb9b3259de066e6de08392
parentdd4796fbea96922f3bf58bcf866cf9ea7aaa70f0
Firewall: fixed colors of target column when using standard networks

When using RED, OpenVPN-Dyn or IPsec RW as target, the column was not
colored.
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi