fifteen-theme: made wirelessclient.cgi table themeable
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:31:39 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:03:03 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commitd9a0d20113711a83a1a12845e81fe0144f22d330
tree0e831d3b9585a06e96471665af66e86d60ac42a9
parentf76b104cf3d3be62ebc7c3e38734e6ab0c6d5e2c
fifteen-theme: made wirelessclient.cgi table themeable
html/cgi-bin/wirelessclient.cgi