Move openvpn CCD CN converter to scripts directory.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:21:00 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 11:26:43 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commitd9f2ad84895b03abe10607d20d33ac4878eea561
tree2fc3f0298e51bac6f01a7876faa7fcc5923344e5
parent4d5247bdd079493da9989941278d4172cde3bfbf
Move openvpn CCD CN converter to scripts directory.
config/rootfiles/common/stage2
src/scripts/convert-ovpn [moved from tools/convert-ovpn with 100% similarity]