Forward Firewall: update _updown on build
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 11:43:16 +0000 (12:43 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:11:07 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commitdafaa4142779c7f9a63b481f23df4cec95c5f03c
tree3331b21e503910ca7437ed13bc1be046d20f32e4
parentfd4d137dbe29bab16761f5fa90ee200a6725fe19
Forward Firewall: update _updown on build
lfs/strongswan