installer: remove error outputs at devicesearch.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:16:15 +0000 (15:16 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:17:06 +0000 (15:17 +0200)
commitdc270128f02afa19da53567a2b7dcd3b6ac12bb4
treeacf6ce21319f35b8e8173f3591a658eedd9614cc
parenta254047d2d15a40d2500f3d91f49671cdbb498e5
installer: remove error outputs at devicesearch.
src/install+setup/install/mountsource.sh