qos and process graphs: avoid random colors
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:05:26 +0000 (18:05 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Wed, 26 Feb 2014 17:48:05 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
commite06986e85347213f20c48df8cdaf9c9eeb0b2359
tree754eb4ea9f62ef3d240943c95a1c3e6e18a6db6b
parent69776cc42fdf9f77307e4ff7c58d5a5360991dd4
qos and process graphs: avoid random colors

For the graphs for qos classes, and for process
count and memory usage, the colors change on
each page reload, since the colors are currently
totally random.

This change uses defined color indexes, 15 different
ones, that should be enough for qos at least, and is
enough for processes on my setup. This makes
the colors consistent between page loads, so it makes
it easier to monitor changes.

Perhaps one should define 30 different colors meant
to be used for graphing, then one could avoid random
colors also for the sensor graphs, and make it less
likely to get color collision for the process graphs
as well. Defining 30 such colors is not part of this
change.
config/cfgroot/graphs.pl