redirect.cgi: Introduce a small template engine for the error pages.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:11:55 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 14:12:22 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commite157791fe963a98323ac88bec665624525bf809f
tree196e01ac1628b6897d74e1b9a671631fdad085c3
parentd31127446c9a7749921d05401f0eda97ce76ca3b
redirect.cgi: Introduce a small template engine for the error pages.
html/html/redirect-templates/legacy/template.html [new file with mode: 0644]
html/html/redirect.cgi