smartmontools: update to 5.43.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@git.ipfire.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:50:53 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@git.ipfire.org>
Tue, 9 Oct 2012 13:51:54 +0000 (15:51 +0200)
commite3a92950b2ecdaeed3a40ddd3201a42c496b5f4e
tree12db450391340a508fa6b29bc202d7ba6f49fc9c
parentb9cc83032397ee8522d9de49847bb62c186f9aaa
smartmontools: update to 5.43.
config/rootfiles/common/smartmontools
lfs/smartmontools