Forward Firewall: Fixed Bug: When deleting a rule, only the last entry in the list...
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 12:29:35 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:05:22 +0000 (14:05 +0200)
commite534554162a34ae47d135f3df251caac14502628
tree8d1cf312daa85d3b2b1bb28500f4ad9ff58a2569
parent9bdb6b504536142e57acf9d967dc29aea47f09cf
Forward Firewall: Fixed Bug: When deleting a rule, only the last entry in the list is deleted
html/cgi-bin/forwardfw.cgi