perl-PDF-Create: New package
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 03:52:26 +0000 (04:52 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 10:58:53 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commite7f5c0465ba009549aeb3c61627e26984db576f8
tree52527348b9dc1e8ed33efc6b805d66ffb091aa63
parent8ec868ab22199856b01ac0f172be1323a86bc5f1
perl-PDF-Create: New package

This package allows to create PDF documents from
perl scripts.
config/rootfiles/packages/perl-PDF-Create [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/perl-PDF-Create [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh