fifteen-theme: made vpnmain.cgi tables themeable
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 10:11:21 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:05:42 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commite9850821d41da0ee5a524d85d01b1809e1b3af7a
tree35c3d6d4bc76bcd58312a625c8403ecf6821ada0
parent99bfa85c8936a503a01402b1d7251a80d2fc5497
fifteen-theme: made vpnmain.cgi tables themeable
html/cgi-bin/vpnmain.cgi