firewall: Add auxiliary rules for firewall access.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 18:40:20 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 20:31:20 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commite9b5ba417924d00309736ca045997c5dec7ce4d3
treeb2e619e990740108e15d8244f241da68357b381f
parentcbb88df1548953beeca06d462c9d3006a15dc9ef
firewall: Add auxiliary rules for firewall access.

Rules for accessing the firewall are added when access
to networks (GREEN, BLUE, ...) the firewall resides in is allowed.
config/firewall/rules.pl