Firewall: Make it possible to use NAT rules with servicegroups.
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:06:54 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0200)
commitf0befbc3782b2a68fa96bb2e6534f0f6fa6af7f3
treede302185330950cc8e333bf1e31bed3e5c217de2
parent8cdfbf5aeb365378deb2ff2b5f18a83a2fcfe82c
Firewall: Make it possible to use NAT rules with servicegroups.
config/forwardfw/rules.pl