Firewall: Add ip addres after alias name in dropdown for source and target
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 05:53:21 +0000 (07:53 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 7 May 2014 10:00:49 +0000 (12:00 +0200)
commitf1dd19724c3b8b0643ae84ccf2e1bc9f247328f9
tree42aa4749713d3932f49d74b7a645c64b9692dac9
parent8fc66b345a22a72045f2073ed2b58feb2bac6a38
Firewall: Add ip addres after alias name in dropdown for source and target
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi