Firewall: deleted subnet from source and target addresses if manually used
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 04:03:40 +0000 (05:03 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 12:02:14 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
commitf4d5310decf8cd8f16d92bfe0457cc8fb87fc663
tree375d6ed7f52ce5bcc67fc33f9dde962d480713d2
parentf0dc00d80f0b97059df52b624e1a982a6dad5bcd
Firewall: deleted subnet from source and target addresses if manually used
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi