language changes in Menu and on statuspage (index.cgi)
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 04:51:44 +0000 (05:51 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 11 Jan 2014 11:14:18 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
commitf536ab266173dd7d6ec5ddd984e0a458c1aedbc2
tree256fdb9f376ab110f09a22099dc0daee6e086b47
parentaeefcc9caa329cfd1ca8b8cdafdc845aab7507b2
language changes in Menu and on statuspage (index.cgi)
config/menu/40-services.menu
config/menu/50-firewall.menu
html/cgi-bin/index.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl