firewall: some layout changes and new plausi checks for dnat
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 13:23:02 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 15 Jan 2014 15:43:42 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitf5f71c79b7168cc90b5b7fb19a7bda47f3b7bfab
tree79f03d1bf3ae7ecb0d054c13b2817b075f81815d
parentbfaa69562a5a0d9a57c3a374d967da9875ff77be
firewall: some layout changes and new plausi checks for dnat
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi
langs/de/cgi-bin/de.pl
langs/en/cgi-bin/en.pl