firewalllog.dat: Add First and Last links, for fast navigation in log lines
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 07:12:53 +0000 (08:12 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 20:30:58 +0000 (21:30 +0100)
commitf69446d2fa5fc519c223faeb9506842e191e46ca
treec6cddc4d5dddd3f445e2aed75ae9f14e27f432fe
parentd2b1aa09df81e7a26cf831fe54a6d6282075ca0d
firewalllog.dat: Add First and Last links, for fast navigation in log lines

Add two links for navigating in log pages, one for going to the
first page and one for goint to the last page.

Introduce variable which points to the first log line to
display on the last possible page.

The commit contains hardcoded text for Last and First, and I
am also uncertain how spaces between links should be handled.
So this should be improved based on feedback.
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllog.dat