vdr-vnsi-server5-plugin: this is the first release of the vnsiserver5-plugin. It...
authorDaniel Weismüller <daniel.weismueller@ipfire.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 11:37:57 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
committerDaniel Weismüller <daniel.weismueller@ipfire.org>
Mon, 19 May 2014 17:38:00 +0000 (19:38 +0200)
commitf697875d92ce527c80e46460e87daa49c0f04a1c
tree8fbfb2c012ae3de9c5e5923c5b323d02c53fe2eb
parent1a200cffc994858c8cad91b9b00093d24f00e79a
vdr-vnsi-server5-plugin: this is the first release of the vnsiserver5-plugin. It is used to access a VDR from a XBMC Media Center v13.

Conflicts:
make.sh
config/rootfiles/packages/vdr_vnsiserver5 [new file with mode: 0644]
config/vdr/plugins.d/vnsiserver5.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
lfs/vdr_vnsiserver5 [new file with mode: 0644]
make.sh
src/paks/vdr_vnsiserver5/install.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/vdr_vnsiserver5/uninstall.sh [new file with mode: 0644]
src/paks/vdr_vnsiserver5/update.sh [new file with mode: 0644]