firewalllogport.dat: Use language string keys already defined
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:11:10 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitf702a98d69664aff36d93111ab521a8946e3a438
tree686f2aa4d623911f4a0db8963e4d3cebd8a55895
parentc42f809c90dadf9ca4cf3f0930b9c19bf3846467
firewalllogport.dat: Use language string keys already defined
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllogport.dat