fifteen-theme: made tor.cgi table themeable
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 08:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:02:34 +0000 (15:02 +0100)
commitf76b104cf3d3be62ebc7c3e38734e6ab0c6d5e2c
treecd1ebfdcf93d60237178852f73b31e4d75605c40
parenta51528487b0d04de80f4e79555595445de9d23cc
fifteen-theme: made tor.cgi table themeable
html/cgi-bin/tor.cgi