squidclamav: Update squidclamav.conf to use and trust the proxy cache.
authorStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Sun, 23 Jun 2013 20:45:57 +0000 (22:45 +0200)
committerStefan Schantl <stefan.schantl@ipfire.org>
Tue, 2 Jul 2013 19:25:14 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
commitf7a617a02573dccce4713ce3448116d2bc173757
treec2a0fd0bfcd3598323d417bde22349e39d1619af
parentdfee7582f9b386126fcaa6c8cdcb98677e34f5b4
squidclamav: Update squidclamav.conf to use and trust the proxy cache.

If squidclamav is already installed, the configuration will be saved and updated during
the upgrade process.

Reference #10367.
config/squidclamav/squidclamav.conf
lfs/squidclamav
src/paks/squidclamav/update.sh