dnsmasq: kill already old instances before start.
authorArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 22:09:06 +0000 (00:09 +0200)
committerArne Fitzenreiter <arne_f@ipfire.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 22:10:59 +0000 (00:10 +0200)
commitfcfd54ba9b883d0776f320e93ef422a5b2c3c73d
treea70d051beb154d2341d3ebb37c3445b60374b059
parent204cab0218cfbc1abbbdba2ac60f862ae6bca42b
dnsmasq: kill already old instances before start.
config/rootfiles/core/71/filelists/files
src/initscripts/init.d/dnsmasq