Add /usr/bin/locale to the distribution.
authorMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 21:48:33 +0000 (22:48 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:45:36 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commitfd073ae24070bb7ca5b9e2d70e7bcf8650b6c67c
tree272814000a151d54f1e1f7de15aba601d8d16204
parent5d73f5158c1903ac9bbd697e956083ae5c986238
Add /usr/bin/locale to the distribution.

This is needed by vdradmin.

Conflicts:
config/rootfiles/core/68/filelists/files
config/rootfiles/common/armv5tel/glibc
config/rootfiles/common/i586/glibc
config/rootfiles/core/68/filelists/files