Firewall: DNAT - Show right DNAT interface in ruletable
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 07:28:24 +0000 (08:28 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 11:51:09 +0000 (12:51 +0100)
commitfd169d0adc87c82253b0655d94ea8213e9aaabe4
tree705bbbb238878a3229104dd82eae52f0e45a8045
parent4e54e3c6f531f356424c366c6c886efeceb5b8ae
Firewall: DNAT - Show right DNAT interface in ruletable

Now:
When using a hostgroup as source there are all corresponding DNAT
interfaces shown in ruletable depending on the entries in the group.

When in DNAT area "-automatic" is selected, the DNAT interfaces are
shown as IP-Addresses, else they are shown as "ORANGE","GREEN","BLUE"...

BUGFIX: When there is a MAC address used in a sourcegroup, the rules could not be set. Now MAC addresses get allways the public interface as DNAT
config/firewall/firewall-lib.pl
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi