Forward Firewall: deleted outgoingfwmac, is now useless
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Sat, 2 Mar 2013 05:11:16 +0000 (06:11 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2013 12:10:16 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commitfd4d137dbe29bab16761f5fa90ee200a6725fe19
treee59ca9dc83ee23cedf8d1c04881ef192e58c75a9
parent443a6e8a5f95fbea7dbb9efe254f166be7e38b35
Forward Firewall: deleted outgoingfwmac, is now useless
src/initscripts/init.d/firewall