deleted xtaccess and outgoinggrp.cgi from html/cgi directory
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 09:10:35 +0000 (10:10 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 8 Jan 2014 14:03:13 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
commitfd6299ba8a493e1394d8fac8c1b8a26e51b444f8
treee04065203e81a5443f1d86c21962285b68118919
parentd9a0d20113711a83a1a12845e81fe0144f22d330
deleted xtaccess and outgoinggrp.cgi from html/cgi directory
html/cgi-bin/outgoinggrp.cgi [deleted file]
html/cgi-bin/xtaccess.cgi [deleted file]