NEW THEME: added padding-left to all tables <td> because it looks much better
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 07:09:06 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:32:50 +0000 (14:32 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/firewall.cgi
html/html/themes/ipfire/include/css/style.css

index 86cba60ccbe0e3d58e82b50d66edb9ddf653226d..6f4e10b02256ea6d4c4f56ed571eae1d397fc80e 100644 (file)
@@ -2716,7 +2716,7 @@ END
                                <td colspan='13'>&nbsp;</td>
                        </tr>
                        <tr>
-                               <td colspan='13'>
+                               <td colspan='13' style="padding-left:0px;">
                                        <table width="100%" border='1' rules="cols" cellspacing='0'>
 END
 
index 9f3e25b7a49c9d7fc828f1833973d7a03c477d38..f15b66435ac4375747eafda92eb8b4e2a48537be 100644 (file)
@@ -291,7 +291,9 @@ table {
 .tbl th:only-child {
        border: 1px solid lightgrey;
 }
-
+.tbl td{
+       padding-left: 0.5em;
+}
 .tbl tr td:first-child {
        border-left: 1px solid lightgrey;
 }