updxlrator: Add support for tar.xz files
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 09:01:51 +0000 (10:01 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0100)
config/updxlrator/updxlrator

index f93e2f2..91ff8a9 100644 (file)
@@ -109,7 +109,7 @@ while (<>) {
 
        if (
                ($source_url =~ m@^[h|f]t?tp://[^?]+\.(pkg\.tar\.xz|deb|rpm)$@i) ||
-               ($source_url =~ m@^[h|f]t?tp://[^?]+/distfiles/[^?]+\.(tar\.gz|tar\.bz2|tgz|zip|patch\.bz2|gz|docx|patch|pdf|exe)$@i)
+               ($source_url =~ m@^[h|f]t?tp://[^?]+/distfiles/[^?]+\.(tar\.gz|tar\.bz2|tar\.xz|tgz|zip|patch\.bz2|gz|docx|patch|pdf|exe)$@i)
        )
        {
                $xlrator_url = &check_cache($source_url,$hostaddr,$username,"Linux",$mirror);