Firewall: fix coloring of internet hosts
authorAlexander Marx <alexander.marx@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:14:20 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 14:53:01 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
html/cgi-bin/fwhosts.cgi

index 042fdde..53d93ef 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,6 @@ my $fwconfigfwd               = "${General::swroot}/firewall/config";
 my $fwconfiginp                = "${General::swroot}/firewall/input";
 my $fwconfigout                = "${General::swroot}/firewall/outgoing";
 my $configovpn         = "${General::swroot}/ovpn/settings";
-my $tdcolor='';
 my $configipsecrw      = "${General::swroot}/vpn/settings";
 
 unless (-e $confignet)    { system("touch $confignet"); }
@@ -1624,6 +1623,7 @@ sub getcolor
                my $c=shift;
                my $sip;
                my $scidr;
+               my $tdcolor='';
                #Check if MAC
                if (&General::validmac($c)){ return $c;}
 
@@ -1688,10 +1688,13 @@ sub getcolor
 
                #Check if IP is part of a IPsec N2N network
                foreach my $key (sort keys %ipsecconf){
-                       my ($a,$b) = split("/",$ipsecconf{$key}[11]);
-                       if (&General::IpInSubnet($sip,$a,$b)){
-                               $tdcolor="<font style='color: $Header::colourvpn;'>$c</font>";
-                               return $tdcolor;
+                       if ($ipsecconf{$key}[11]){
+                               my ($a,$b) = split("/",$ipsecconf{$key}[11]);
+                               $b=&General::iporsubtodec($b);
+                               if (&General::IpInSubnet($sip,$a,$b)){
+                                       $tdcolor="<font style='color: $Header::colourvpn;'>$c</font>";
+                                       return $tdcolor;
+                               }
                        }
                }
                return "$c";