CRON: reread firewallrules daylight saving
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 11:58:18 +0000 (12:58 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Wed, 29 Jan 2014 13:33:11 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
config/cron/crontab

index ad90b07..10ba47b 100644 (file)
@@ -58,3 +58,7 @@ HOME=/
 
 # pakfire
 %nightly,random * 23-4 /usr/local/bin/pakfire update >/dev/null 2>&1
+
+# Re-read firewall rules every Sunday in March, October and November to take care of daylight saving time
+00 3 * 3 0          /usr/local/bin/firewallctrl
+00 2 * 10-11 0      /usr/local/bin/firewallctrl