Update perl-DBI to 1.631
authorAlexander Marx <amarx@ipfire.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 11:31:49 +0000 (12:31 +0100)
committerMichael Tremer <michael.tremer@ipfire.org>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 21:10:10 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
lfs/perl-DBI

index 8091374559ae49abcf9684398cc129ec1200eeae..76e8a25341f95c632500626523530c0954786d4a 100644 (file)
@@ -24,7 +24,7 @@
 
 include Config
 
-VER        = 1.607
+VER        = 1.631
 
 THISAPP    = DBI-$(VER)
 DL_FILE    = $(THISAPP).tar.gz
@@ -42,7 +42,7 @@ objects = $(DL_FILE)
 
 $(DL_FILE) = $(DL_FROM)/$(DL_FILE)
 
-$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = bd5785b39675213948a61dea1b400012
+$(DL_FILE)_MD5 = 444d3c305e86597e11092b517794a840
 
 install : $(TARGET)