firewalllog.dat: Use language string keys already defined
authorAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:19:11 +0000 (20:19 +0100)
committerAlf Høgemark <alf@i100.no>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 14:28:14 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
html/cgi-bin/logs.cgi/firewalllog.dat

index 73e62eab07a37ec869e9b8711c7f6ca591af83eb..9b332f7196dc9d88b2fbed1c4938727034399709 100644 (file)
@@ -316,7 +316,7 @@ print <<END
         <th align='center' class='boldbase'><b>$Lang::tr{'proto'}</b></th>
         <th align='center' class='boldbase'><b>$Lang::tr{'source'}<br/>$Lang::tr{'destination'}</b></th>
         <th align='center' class='boldbase'><b>$Lang::tr{'src port'}<br />$Lang::tr{'dst port'}</b></th>
-        <th align='center' class='boldbase'><b>Flag</b></th>
+        <th align='center' class='boldbase'><b>$Lang::tr{'country'}</b></th>
         <th align='center' class='boldbase'><b>$Lang::tr{'mac address'}</b></th>
 </tr>
 END